Contact Us

Broadway Artists Alliance Main Office

262 W. 38th St., Suite 504
New York, NY 10018
Main: 212-561-9429 ext. 1
info@broadwayartistsalliance.org
Office Hours: Monday through Friday from 10:00pm-6:00pm
*If you would like to visit our main office, we would be happy to meet with you; however we strongly recommend that you make an appointment in advance.

Artistic Director, Founder: Jennifer Johns-Grasso
jjohns@broadwayartistsalliance.org, ext. #5

Assistant Director, HR Director: Michelle Lehrman
michelle@broadwayartistsalliance.org, ext. #1

Admissions Director, Work Study Coordinator: Ashleigh Junio
ashleigh@broadwayartistsalliance.org, ext. #2

Audition Coordinator, Media Manager: Scheherazade Quiroga
schehe@broadwayartistsalliance.org, ext. #4

Music Director and Music Department Head: James Olmstead
james@broadwayartistsalliance.org

Summer and Winter Dance Director: Jeff Shade
jshade@broadwayartistsalliance.org

Acting Department Heads: Andi Hopkins and Drew O’Bryan
ahopkins@broadwayartistsalliance.org
drew@broadwayartistsalliance.org

Assistant Dance Director, Work Study Coordinator: Jessa Rose
jessa@broadwayartistsalliance.org

Merchandising, Photographer: Laura McBride (Broadway Artists Enterprises)
laura@broadwayartistsalliance.org